I was sorting through the videos I’ve done over the past years and came upon this St Patrick’s Day wish from 2011. As I watched it I realized that three of the five “actors” are no longer with us. Red and Baby were moved to a different living situation and you all know about Bud.

It reminded me yet again just how precious each and every day is. They are fleeting.

Change is the traveling companion of Time, whether we like it or not.

It was fun to wander down memory lane with the original crew of oldsters.

Hope you agree.

Click to play this Smilebox greeting
Create your own greeting - Powered by Smilebox
This greeting card made with Smilebox

 

It’s corned beef and cabbage for us this Sunday, though Pepper and Rick won’t be partaking!

What’s your verdict on this Irish traditional dish?

P.S. Spend time with those who matter to you.

