Needs-a-Name

I received so many great suggestions to name our latest visitor to the Herd of Oldsters.

You rock!

Thank you.

And now we come to the voting segment of the process.

Yes, we’re going to vote.

Please don’t go into PTSD, remembering the recent presidential election.

This one is much kinder, much gentler.

The name with the most votes wins.

This boy’s blog name will become part of my ongoing stories about life in the pasture.

By the way, the America song, “A Horse With No Name” has been etched in my brain all week. And now for the weekend, I’m passing it on to you.

I’ve been through the desert on a horse with no name, 
It felt good to be out of the rain.
 In the desert you can remember your name, 
’cause there ain’t no one for to give you no pain. 


La, la, la la la la, la la la, la, la


La, la, la la la la, la la la, la, la.

You can thank me later :-).

 

 

And now it’s time to vote.

Just click the button beside the name you like best. I’ll share the results on Monday.

