Miss P. is sporting a new do. She likes to think of it as her China doll look.

I think that’s a bit of a stretch, but really, who am I to judge?

She’s envisioning a sleek, black, perfectly- straight mane.

So far it’s a little choppy and could use a good shampoo and conditioner, but we’re not yet finished.

We have to carry out this styling in stages while Pepper is eating, so perfection isn’t at the top of the list.

Getting finished before she walks away tops my list.

I will say it’s easier to comb through her mane. The shorter style means fewer tangles.

She’s working on developing the perfect head toss that will result in maximum, flirty hair flipping.

Either that or she’s trying to get those pesky late season flies off her face.

Okay now that I think about it, that is probably what she’s doing.

But I like my story better!

 

Are you working on a new look for fall? Tell us in the comment section below. Miss P. loves to dish about fashion.

What, you hadn’t noticed?

